Board of Directors

Search our Site

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Heather Carpenter - President (813)433-4383 Heather@friendssupport.org
Kathy Boisseau – Vice President/ Playgroup Director (603)438-2886 Kathy@friendssupport.org.
Brenda Wando - Secretary (813)750-3943 Brenda@friendssupport.org
Jeff Green - Treasurer (813)453-1632 Jeff@friendssupport.org
Ann Foyt, R.N. - Executive Director (813)245-2782 info@friendssupport.org
Tish Knotek – Events (813)436-6872 Anglerair@msn.com

SUPPORT STAFF
Jamie Santillo - Marketing Director (239)297-6691 jamie@friendssupport.org
Biz Central Accounting Marie Caballero mcaballero@bizcentralusa.com
Tamera Dyer – Website Management (614)407-3937 tamera@dyermediagroup.com

ADVISORY BOARD
Jamie Santillo – JS Creative Concepts & Marketing LLC. jamie@jscreativemarketing.com
Sara Bataglia – Dancing for Donations sara_battaglia95@yahoo.com
Joe & Vicki Wright – Realtor thewrightchoice@verizon.net
Julie Hirsch – Julie Hirsch Photography jhirsch4@tampabay.rr.com
Laurie Ohall, P.A. – Special Needs Attorney lohall@ohalllaw.com
Steve Hitchcock, P.A. – Special Needs Attorney steve@hitchcocklawyer.com
Aubrey Posey, P.A. – Special Needs Attorney Aubrey@hitchcocklawyer.com
Danny Esposito – Boundless Global danny@boundlessglobal.org
Natalie Killebrew – Hyland IT Specialist/Volunteer Natalie.Killebrew@Hyland.com
SELF ADVOCATES - AMBASSADORS
Zachary Foyt
Brooke Knotek
Juan Zepata
Ben Greer
Ana Maria Rueda

BABY FRIENDS HOSTS
Kathy Boisseau – Brandon (603)438-2886
Heather Carpenter - Pinellas (813)433-4383
Ashley Habarth – Brandon Saturdays (813)325-8981
Renee Hurst – Oldsmar/Westchase 813-340-9160

PARENT LIAISONS
Ann Foyt
Betsey & Geoff Tingey
Kathy Boisseau